Rise of The Humans

Composed by: Rob Stein
Percussion by: Dave Britton
Grade: 3 (out of 4)

*We can easily change the title, instrumentation or level of difficulty to fit your needs!

This show takes place in a time when machines have taken over the Earth, and the humans attempt to rise up and defeat the evil they have created. The sound samples in this audio are included with the show. 

1. Obey The Machine
Humans work as slaves under the heartless rule of the machines.

2. Revolt
One of the humans rallies his brothers and sisters against the machines as the winds and percussion trade off.

3. Reclaiming Earth
The humans and machines battle for dominance over the planet, ultimately ending in the destruction of the machines as man victoriously reclaims the Earth.
 Regional exclusivity and performance rights included.

*Individual movements from this show, as well as any other individual movement from another show on our site, may be purchased by themselves or mixed and matched with others to make your show.

Click to request sample score for this show.

Click to request sample score for this show.


  • SmartMusic Files

  • XML Files

  • MainStage Files

  • Choreography

  • Drill